For guidelines and instructions about using this database see our Database Search Instructions.
Category Archives: Databases
Named Professorship Database
For guidelines and instructions about using this database see our Database Search Instructions. New Search *Internet Explorer users may need to reload the page. Continue Reading
Awards, Scholarships, and Lectures Database
For guidelines and instructions about using this database see our Database Search Instructions. New Search *Internet Explorer users may need to reload the page. Continue Reading
Faculty and Staff Database
For guidelines and instructions about using this database see our Database Search Instructions. New Search *Internet Explorer users may need to reload the page. Continue Reading
Statistics and Class Events
For guidelines and instructions about using this database see our Database Search Instructions. New Search *Internet Explorer users may need to reload the page. Continue Reading
Local History Database
This database contain extracts of articles from college publications including the Davidson College Magazine and the Davidsonian that refer to people and events in the town of Davidson, NC from 1886 to today. The articles are transcribed using the spellings of the student editors. Some local names are given with different spellings. The Davidson Monthly… Continue Reading
Postcard Database
The Davidson College Postcard collection consists of postcards of the Davidson College campus and of the town of Davidson, North Carolina. Additional postcards can be found in the Manuscript Collections. To find them, search the Manuscripts Database using the keyword: postcards. For guidelines and instructions about using this database see our Database Search Instructions. New… Continue Reading